Search Characters

Sammie 24 years old female Supervisor from GB

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? Why?

I wanted to be a jockey. I loved horses and wanted to be around them every day. Funnily enough I actually grew up to be way too big to be a jockey, so by the time I was 14 that dream was out the window.

Max 39 years old male Engineer from BG

When you walk into a room, what do you notice first? Second?

First is the furniture and whether it can be used as a weapon. Second is escape routes.

Lynn 26 years old female Bartender from UA

What is/are your favorite hobbies and pastimes?

Reading books, listening to music, riding a bike - I'm a beginner mountainbiker but I'm getting better :)

Ruba Dub 33 years old female Engineer from BG

Have you been abused? How?

If I lived somewhere in America or in Western Europe, probably my case would be considered as sexual abuse at the workplace, but having in mind that Bulgaria is not that civilized, I did nothing and I told noone. The case is that my boss tried to hit on me in a very inappropriate way while only the two of us were working late in the office. He was holding me tight, kissing me on the neck and smelling my hair, while I was trying to get away and talking that this is not right and he shouldn't do that. This happened few times, although I told him that this is unacceptable and inappropriate and ask him not to do this. He appologised, though and stopped after that few tries. It should also be considered that my boss is the father of a very close friend of mine, who also works in the same office. I still work for the same person. Now that I'm thinking, probably it's a light version of the Stockholm syndrome. :)

Michelle 57 years old female Architect from ZA

Do you have a spouse or significant other? If so, describe this person.

I do have a spouse. He is very caring and kind. He often makes me dinner because I work late often. Whenever I'm out on site at a client I come home and my feet are sore from walking a lot in heels and he runs me a bath and massages my feet

Maria female

This member hasn't answered any questions.

Orelie 31 years old female IT consultant from BG

Do you tend to take on leadership roles in social situations?

yes, I do. I love organizing people for nice cultural or party events.

Minå Mė 29 years old female Artist from BG

Which are the events that significantly turned your life?

The deaths of some of my closest people. . .